Just moved house and am living what I have been aiming for since 2007.  Away from home, fully qualified, working full-time in a sweet job with cool people, making good money. Life is really fucking good. I just need to organise things a little more so I can get some “creative” stuff under-way and I’ll be set.

Bike is now operative, going for maiden coffee voyage tomorrow morning to the nearby cafes. Need to sort out who’s making the good stuff that can sate my some-say-insatiable appetite for caffeine. Have enlisted a good friend to jump on the cruiser, so will be pretty low key.

Anyhow, my good friend “The Alchemist” has started getting rather serious with his work. As such, he has moved media to wood, though will likely remain with clothing also. His website is being worked on, and there are murmurings of collaboration works..

He has a personal gallery on display this coming October in Melbourne, which I will be attending. Hopefully I can cover it here, his work excites me, and I’m happy to be able to show people it. he has promised me tidbits this weekend, though I’m aware this may not pan out due to the Tasman-related divide

Will try post some cool pics up tomorrow.